Reviews

Tierra Del Sol Automotive


575-443-1880
2031 First St
Alamogordo, NM 88310
32.890099 -105.934677
http://tierradelsol.mechanicnet.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
91 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (91)


 5     Ron 08/24/2017
As per usual 'Outstanding Service, Outstanding Customer Care!'

 5     Kevin & Abby 08/17/2017
Very professional and they have a wonderful team that cares a great deal to do their best for my vehicles. Even though Rowdy won't give me 50% off and supposedly calls me family, I still like him! I guess I'll come back.

 5     Rick 07/20/2017
Recent repair shows no leaks and the truck is running much better. Thank You.

 5     Jan 07/02/2017
Service was fine; folks were friendly, and my car is happy! Thanks. I'll be back.

 5     Lauretta 05/18/2017
Great customer service and workmanship!

 5     James 05/18/2017
Everything done as scheduled. Fast, courteous service. Thanks

 5     Jan 03/30/2017
The crew at Tierra Del Sol is always so polite and helpful. I took my vehicle in for an oil change, and of course, like good mechanics do, they suggested a few other things I should consider having looked at. I reviewed those things and talked with your staff about each item and which was the most important. He never pressured me or made me feel like vehicle "HAD" to have these additional services to continue running properly. I appreciated his honesty and helping me to decide what additional services needed to be done at that time.

 5     Gena & Bill 03/09/2017
You all have been very good to my jeep and I. I'm thankful that you seem to understand what I need. You never jerked me around or kept my jeep longer than what was needed. Very prompt about getting back to me with orders and quotes. Thank you.

 5     Marie 02/11/2017
Always the best!

 5     Diane 02/02/2017
Great service! Easy to communicate with and very helpful

 5     David & Toni 12/29/2016
We love the personable service & honesty we receive at Tierra Del Sol!

 5     Ray 11/03/2016
Fast, fair & professional! For now on, whenever I need maintenance on my car, I go to Tierra Del Sol!

 5     Beth & Tony 10/20/2016
Great job! Thank you for taking care of my old Jeep! Professional, friendly fast service! Tony is the BEST!!!

 5     Jim 09/29/2016
great service and quality work

 5     Will 08/12/2016
Quality work performed

 5     Douglas 07/28/2016
Good visit. Took car in timely. Staff accomodating.

 5     Gene 07/15/2016

 5     Helen 06/16/2016

 5     Richard & Ruth 02/04/2016

 5     Gene 01/28/2016
Good Job Thanks

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: